A Little Food for Thought…

I took a break my writing to clear my head, cut some hair, and visit a old friend that inspires me to continue the journey that’s ahead of me. And I realize that I needed to get of my head for a moment to clarify my thoughts. As I sit in my chair rocking back and forth, my mind continues to focus on my thoughts and my ability to make them concrete. As I’m writing, all the thoughts that float through my mind, remains to be left as only a idea until I push the issue. I know the steps that I’m taking will lead to something beneficial in the years to come, that’s why I have to try my best to sow good seeds to become fruitful and flourish beyond measure. I’m thankful that the Lord continues to open my eyes with His wisdom and blesses me with His compassion so I can be a blessing to others.

One thought on “A Little Food for Thought…

Leave a Reply

