The Vision of a Champion…

When I look beyond my limitations, I realize the Lord has blessed me with the vision of a Champion and my ability to chase after my dreams began to manifest when I let go of my bad habits that controlled my mind through my addiction with alcohol and drugs. I feel that my life has more meaning and I’m forever thankful.

images.jpg

I always knew there was more in store for me, besides the destructive habits I had grown accustomed to through my environment. I realize that we all have to learn from the experience we encounter. Along my journey alot of my struggles made me the person I am today, which is more stronger, wiser, and I feel my soul has awaken with the heart of a lion that continues to expand beyond measure.

depositphotos_21692487-stock-photo-sunlight-in-the-green-forest1.jpgI remember, not to long ago there was a time when I would do almost anything to feel accepted by someone I thought I needed or wanted in my life. And as I’ve grown that’s no longer a factor in my life, because I’m more comfortable standing on my own two feet and following my own thoughts that will lead me to my true potential.

build-your-castle-overcome-resistance.jpg

One thought on “The Vision of a Champion…

Leave a comment